Machine-, electro- and metal industries

Karl Bubenhofer AG

Digitalisation of KABE Farben

The corporate strategy of the group is being revised. KABE will grow in new geographies, cooperation within the group will be strengthened and effectiveness and efficiency will be greatly improved. The self-developed ERP solution cannot be further developed with reasonable effort.

www.kabe-farben.ch

Tasks in project

  • Definition of strategic cornerstones
  • Create process map
  • Create process profiles and document process potentials
  • Creating functional strategies for seven areas
  • Document target processes
  • Preparation of specifications and ERP tendering
  • Conduct contract negotiations
  • Goals

    KABE wants to implement integrated concepts in the areas of production, logistics, CRM, finance, PIM and data management and a process-oriented ERP evaluation by the end of 2018 and ensure the basis for a successful international introduction.

    Tasks of 2BCS

    Creation of digitization strategies for production, logistics, CRM, finance, PIM and data management. Ensuring a process-oriented ERP evaluation taking into account all international requirements.

Prozessindustrie

Karl Bubenhofer AG

Digitalisierung von KABE Farben

Die Unternehmensstrategie der Firmengruppe wird überarbeitet. KABE wird in neuen Geographien wachsen, die Zusammenarbeit innerhalb der Gruppe wird verstärkt sowie die Effektivität und Effizienz stark verbessert. Die eigenentwickelte ERP-Lösung kann nicht mit vertretbarem Aufwand weiterentwickelt werden.

www.kabe-farben.ch

Projekttätigkeiten

  • Strategische Eckpfeiler definieren
  • Prozesslandkarte erstellen
  • Prozessprofile erstellen und Prozesspotentiale dokumentieren
  • Funktionalstrategien für sieben Bereiche erstellen
  • Soll-Prozesse dokumentieren
  • Lastenheft erarbeiten und ERP-Ausschreibung durchführen
  • Vertragsverhandlungen leiten
  • Projektziel

    KABE will integrierte Konzepten der Bereiche Produktion, Logistik, CRM, Finanz, PIM und Datenmanagement und eine prozessorientierte ERP Evaluation bis Ende 2018 durchführen und die Basis für die erfolgreiche internationale Einführung sicherstellen.

    Aufgaben 2BCS

    Erstellung von Digitalisierungsstrategien für Produktion, Logistik, CRM, Finanzen, PIM und Datenmanagement. Sicherstellen einer prozessorientierten ERP-Evaluation unter Einbeziehung aller internationalen Anforderungen.