References

Our customers make us better

References Overview

Company Logo Company Name Company Website Company Branch
Aduno Gruppe www.aduno-gruppe.ch Financial services
Alea Group www.aleagroup.com Financial services
Alloga/Galenica www.alloga.ch Wholesale and retail industries
Almat AG www.almat.ch Construction and building-related
Alpinamed www.alpinamed.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
Aluwag www.aluwag.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
AO Foundation www.aofoundation.org Professional services
Armstrong Metal Ceilings www.armstrong.ch Construction and building-related
Ascom www.ascom.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Asetronics AG www.asetronics.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
athleticum Sportmarkets AG www.athleticum.ch Wholesale and retail industries
Baumgartner Fenster www.baumgartnerfenster.ch Construction and building-related
Bioforce AG www.avogel.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
Bomatec AG www.bomatec.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Bucher Motorex www.motorex.com Process industry (pharma, food)
Burckhardt Compression AG www.burckhardtcompression.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
BVK www.bvk.ch Financial services
Carlo Gavazzi www.gavazzi.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Credit Suisse Asset Management www.credit-suisse.com Financial services
Dätwyler Cabling Solutions www.datwyler.com Process industry (pharma, food)
Denner www.denner.ch Wholesale and retail industries
DEZA Non profit organizations
Doppelmayr-Garaventa www.doppelmayr.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Ego Kiefer www.egokiefer.ch/ Construction and building-related
EKU AG www.eku.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Emhart Glass www.emhartglass.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Emhart Glass www.emhartglass.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Eternit (Schweiz) AG www.eternit.ch Construction and building-related
F. Hunziker + Co AG www.fhunziker.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
Fritz Gyger AG www.fluidics.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Fritz Nauer AG - Foampartners www.foampartner.com Process industry (pharma, food)
Gastro Star www.gastrostar.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
Glas Trösch AG www.glastroesch.ch Construction and building-related
Halag Chemie AG www.halagchemie.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
Hälg Building Services Group www.haelg.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Hans Künz GmbH www.kuenz.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
HB-Therm www.hb-therm.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
HEKS www.heks.ch Non profit organizations
HOPPE www.hoppe.ch Construction and building-related
Insys Industriesysteme AG www.insys.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
InterApp AG www.interapp.net Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Interroll www.interroll.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
IUB Engineering AG www.iub-ag.ch Professional services
J. SCHNEEBERGER Maschinen AG www.schneeberger.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Jaisli-Xamax AG www.jaisli-xamax.ch Construction and building-related
Jansen AG www.jansen.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
JURA Materials www.juramaterials.ch Construction and building-related
KABA www.kaba.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Kantonsspital Baselland www.ksbl.ch Non profit organizations
Kelag AG www.kelagsystems.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
KISTLER Gruppe www.kistler.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Lantal Textiles www.lantal.ch Textile industries
Lift AG www.liftag.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
MAX LEHNER & CO AG www.maxlehner.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Meag AG www.meagag.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Medical Vision Group www.medicalvision.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Mowag (GDELS) www.gdels.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Müller AG Verpackungen www.muellerdrums.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Müller Gleisbau AG www.mueller-gleisbau.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Noventa www.noventa.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Novomatic www.novomatic.com Professional services
Nussbaum www.nucan.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
O. Kleiner AG Flexible Packaging www.okleiner.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
RAMSEIER Suisse AG www.ramseier.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
Regierung Fürstentum Lichtenstein www.regierung.li Non profit organizations
Robert Aebi AG www.robert-aebi.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Romay AG Kunststoff-/Sanitärtechnik www.romay.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
RONAL Group www.ronalgroup.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Salzmann www.salzmann-group.ch Textile industries
Sanitas Troesch AG www.sanitastroesch.ch Construction and building-related
Schaffner www.schaffner.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Schmidlin AG www.schmidlinag.ch Construction and building-related
Schneider Holding AG www.schreinerei-schneider.ch Construction and building-related
SCHWARZ AG FEINBLECHTECHNIK www.schwarzag.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Sefar www.sefar.com Textile industries
Sehbehindertenhilfe Basel www.sbh-basel.ch Non profit organizations
SFS unimarket www.sfsunimarket.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Stadt Zürich www.zuerich.ch Non profit organizations
Steinemann AG www.steinemann.ag Wholesale and retail industries
Stiftung Wendepunkt www.wende.ch Non profit organizations
Studer Revox www.revox.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Sunrise Communications AG www.sunrise.ch Professional services
SwissLife www.swisslife.ch Financial services
Swissmedic www.swissmedic.ch Non profit organizations
Switzerland Global Enterprise www.s-ge.com Non profit organizations
Tamedia – Bereich Lesermarkt-Services www.tamedia.ch Professional services
Terre des Hommes Schweiz www.tdh.ch Non profit organizations
Thermogreen AG www.thermogreen.ch Construction and building-related
Tipper Tie www.tippertie.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Touring Club Schweiz www.tcs.ch Non profit organizations
Trüb AG www.trueb.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
UBS – Group Real Estate (GRE) www.ubs.com Financial services
Unitechnologies SA www.unitechnologies.com Machine-, electro- and metal industries
V-ZUG AG www.vzug.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Vorwerk International www.vorwerk.ch Wholesale and retail industries
Wampfler www.conductix.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Wander www.wander.ch Process industry (pharma, food)
Weisbrod-Zürrer www.weisbrod.ch Textile industries
WinGroup www.wingroup.ch Construction and building-related
Würth Svenska AB www.wuerth.com Wholesale and retail industries
Zehnder Group www.zehnder-systems.ch Machine-, electro- and metal industries
Zeochem AG www.zeochem.ch Process industry (pharma, food)